What is the Season Pass?

Jumanji’s Season Pass unlocks all available content plus all future content. It will include a total of: 

  • 3 exclusive Tokens (Zebra, Cobra and Hippo. Only Season Pass users can have these)
  • 6 Map bundles (each Map bundle includes 5 new locations, 2 new characters, 2 new tokens and 1 riddle. In total, you will get 30 locations, 12 characters, 12 tokens and 6 riddles).
  • 2 movie DLCs ( incl. JUMANJI: Welcome to the Jungle and JUMANJI: The Next Level)

At this moment in time, the Season Pass gives you:

  • 3 exclusive Tokens (Zebra, Cobra and Hippo)

Season Pass Map bundles will be released seasonally, with the first map bundle – Winter Lodge Resort – to be released this December. The first movie DLC – JUMANJI: Welcome to the Jungle – will be released by mid-2022.

Visit our FAQ

Our FAQ covers general and technical questions about our games on mobile and tablet devices, PC and Nintendo Switch. It could be that the answers you’re looking are already available, so we advise you to look there first.

Frequently Asked Questions

Subscribe to the Marmalade Game Studio Newsletter!

Stay up to date with special offers, new releases, competitions and more

The personal data provided by you will be managed according to the information included in our Privacy Policy.